CYW concert was a BLAST!
SINGINGGGG and JUMPINGGGGGGG
and ROCKINGGGG
and ROCKING somemore
OMG, it was aweosmee =DD
loveloveloveloveLOVED it!
we were so CRAZYYY
and CRAZYYYYYYYERRRRRRR
OMGGGGGGGGGG LOVED it ="DD
my BLOG is cacated. cant type properly.. == STUPID BLOGGGGG
anyways, i hate DISCUS, and sports
and SCHOOL..somehow..D=
i'm suppose to be putting songs in my iPod but it is like HANGED
=.= WTHHH, sheeshhh now i have to WAIT
well, school has been fun
yesterday, we played TRUTH OR DARE
with Joel and Darius and Nur Farah and Jasmine and Kusum
LOL, it was freakish-ly FUUUNNN! xDD
and then charles was like talking to leng kit and all, hahahha
it was SO SO awesomeeee
ok, i just when to check on my iPod, not even half done syncing
=.= GOSHHHHHHHH, well, anyways
i went to the jubilee ground, to run
-*coughcough FINE, go ahead and cough
=.= WELL, you do have the full right to cough because i didn't make it
O.o but somehow i so freaking wanted to
SO SO BAD
i run till my legs sore...==
i can't walk properly last night, and still the same today
i am SO not meant for running
and JADE was like SWWOOSHING across the finish line
OMG, she is SO SO awesome
i hate her legs Dx
my fweeking iPod is STILL not readyyyyy! =.=
well, i just miss those days with Rachel and June and all of them
when things are simple and plain
and just as the way they are
secondary school is just TOTALLY DIFFERENT
stuff like BGR, and bullying and all
=.= DAMMIT, i wanna go back to my old school
primary school is SO much easier
my stupid iPod is SO SO SO SO SO SLOWWWW @.@
kays, then i gtg, D= pray for my fweeking iPod to be fasterrrr!
ohh, and LOTS AND LOTS of love to those pple who hurted themself running,
get well soon!
and to amanda and kusum too =D GET WELL SOON KAYS?
iPod is STILL NOT READYYYYYYYY Dx
=D I LOVEEE SCHOOL!
WTHHHHHHH, that is so weird ==
well, me and amanda went to national side today, and we saw KAVITAA!
hahahaha, and adeline was KILLED by me
hahah, ok fine killedHURTED..
=D i bit her hand, WEEEEE`
hahah, wells, gtg just a short lil' something
for the pple who ACTUALLY read my blog
i'm SURE my mum or dad are one of them
D= BOOOOOO
anyways, byeeee!
happy 40th post? xD
heyy, how's life? ok, WTHH is with my intros? xDD
LOL, well anyways, school has been cool
and on Friday, we went to Lodge National tryouts for sports day
and it was AWESOMEEEEEEEEEE!
because i did'nt even RUN, mwahahaha, `cause it rained =DD
so we walked around in the rain, and watched other pple run, IN THE RAIN
well, it was drizziling then, and when it was our turn to run
IT POURED
so we didn'nt run =D WEEEEEEEE!
xDD i'm in munsien's house now, and we are like totally NOT socializing
D= hahhahha, she is in her room reading my iPod's Archie
and i am here BLOGGINGGGG!
=.= hahaha, well, she is out
cause she is like "AI YAAAH, SO HARD, DUN WAN PLY LIAO!!"
she was playing some game >-- blowfish -.-
ok, now she is OHMYGOD-ing about her mum buying Converse for her brother
`that is so not fair!! -munsien-
she is WEIRD O.o but heyy, that's why i love her.. <3
i HATE au yong leng yiewwww!
ok, fine..i don't but BOOOOO, he is like so EVIL to me
D= hot boys are always EVIL
=.= he like totally insults me on my facebook wall!
ok, fine not totally but IHH....sheesh
BOYS! GAHHHH
munsien is tunning into like KOREAN songs
which i have NO clue what they mean, =.=
I AM HUNGRYYYY! ohh, and HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY
to my korean fwen, who's birthday was YESTERDAY
=D ooohh, and ANYONG!
hahahahah..well, gtg BYES! <3
ihyihyihyihy, but ily all the same..D=
WEEEEEEEEEEEEE! ok LODGE is AWESOMEEE!
hahahaha, totally!
my brother is BUGGING me, asking to play some stupid kick butt game
on facebook..=.= WTHHHHHHH
well, gtg..more soon!
=D LODGE ROCKSSSSS
Here i am, doing some stinkin' project BOO! i have NO IDEA on how to do it!!
GOSHHHH!!!
i have to do a project on Qin Shi Huang, abt artifacts, for history
DAMMIT i have ABSOLUTELY NO IDEAS
HELPPPP MEEEEE! =(
so, well, school is ok. =D so not ALL the Lodgians are evil and hates chung hua pple
i THINK, THINK Sarah is okeyy. [ not YOU sarah wongg! xDD ]
she smiles at me. AT LEAST
i miss chung hua no. 3!!
EPPPPP! I MISS MY FWENNSSS! sobs* ='(
well, i gotta scoot =( frigging project on the line now, GAHHH
wish me LUCKK pple! hhahahaha
<3>
munsien; I SAW PATTT! hahahahah xDD
adeline; GAHHHHH! king is coming to inter. MAYBE. goshhh, am i gonna be dead? =D
well, this is gonna be quick =D
FIRST DAY SUCKS, well..ok not THAT bad
but it sucks, our form teacher- Mr. William
SHOUTS CONSTANTLY..at pple WTHHH =.=
is he trying to scare us AAWAYY?
well, Ms. Kung is okkk i guess, but she's a little boring
and she keeps on calling on me
=.= APA LARHHH
i like my History teacher- ms. Margret, but than she made me some leader
of a fweeking project which i DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING abt
ohh, GREAT. day 1's AWESOMEEE
Lodgians don't really like us "OUTSIDERS" i guess
i don't relly like them TOO.. O.o
well, today was okk, i guess
assembly was FWEEKY LOOONGG
hahahaahhahhaha, well i gtg...
munsien; I DID NOT SEE PAT..i saw charles ALOTTT of times though =.=
adeline; DUN CALL ME a NERDDDD!! i miss you, how's school? =DD
sarah; WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! hahaha, like you are reading this..
other pple reading this; WTHHH ARE YOUUU?! =DD
heyy pple, =DDD weeeeee! NOT
school is STARTINGGG
may i say BOO?
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!
thankyouverymuch =D
well, yesterday's BBQ party was AWESOMEEE
we had marshmallows, mwahhahahaha
IN YOUR FACEEEEE! -as Tommy would say-
We played like Charades, and Louis was like breathing and flowing
and we were like WTHHHH?? O.o
i am DYING to NOT go to school
ok, fine not DYING but pretty much wishing with all the fairy power in me
*wish wish wish wish WISHH!!!!*
so, i slept at 12 smt last night cause i was READINGG
- call me a NERD Adeline =.= -
hahhha, i read The Princess Diaries:3
Princess In LOVEEEEEEE
OMGGG it has this totally classic fairy tale ending
sobs* ='( nobody I NOE has a fairy tale ending
APA LAARHHH!!
Ulu Kuching pple cannot have fairy tale endings merh
=.= well, i gtg
my dad is like LOOKING as i blog and asking
" WHY ARE YOU TWEETING?"
WTHHHHH..=.=
well, school is gonna start, and i wouldn't be blogging for a while
=(( sobs* I KNOW YOU WILL MISS MEE!
ohhh, i'll miss you all too!
hhahahahaha, well, REALLY GTG
byeeees! <3
i'm living a fairy tale...=D
heyy, i dunno if you pple know who is Justin Bieber
but, OMGGG. he shocked meee. SHOCKEDDDDDD*
not really in a good or bad way, just shocked
dun exactly know how old he was when he's album came out
but i thought it was a girl singing at first =x SORRY JUSTINNN!
but his song "One]" -which is one of my FAVE songs- totally rocked my socks off
again, i dunno what kinda description this is
=.= gawk*
but heyy, awesome talent Justin!! =DD wish i could sing like you <3
weeeeeeeeeeee! go check out his singing on youtube ppleee!
youth BBQ dinner tonight baby! =) all smiles
Mel, are you goinggggg?! pleaseee say YES!! ='(
and MUN SIEN IS BACKKKKKKKKKK!
like FINALLY..
missed her SOO muchh, hahhahahaha
=DDD well, i woke up VERYYY late today
and my dad's like WTHHHH..it's 10!!
ermmm, HELLOOOO?! holiday?!! i can sleep as long as i want!!
=.= SHEESH
well, i gotta be going, =)
buh~byee! =))
heyy pple..=DDDD
this is NOT another OMG starting, hahhahhaah
i watched Avatar..IT IS FRIGGINGGGGG AWESOMEE <3
you'll totally loveeeeee it..=)
cried my frigging heart out, touching mann
so anyways, let's start with yesterday, we went bowling right?
and well, my best score was 87 points -wadda failure-
i lost to JIA HUI, to JIA HUIIII...>:(
well, i came in second though. hahhaaahhaa
we had ICE-CREAMM afterwards.=PP
so at night, we watched Planeet 51, heyy,not badd ay?
*high four*
we counted down, well not exactly
i was fbinggg =x my dad's like STOP PLAYING WITH THE iPOD!!
and i ignoreee..BOOOOO..
mwahhahahhaaa, my dad's practically SHOUTINGGG at me now
=.=" yeahh me!
okok, end of the year 2009, time to give out the shiqi awards
=DDDDDDD yeahhhh! *the crowd cheers*<br>
the best movie award: Avatar *claps*
the most touching book award: Ways to Live Forever-Sally Nicholls <3>
the most best book award: New Moon- Stephenie Mayer [The Twilight Saga]
favorite actor award: Josh Hutherson *girls faint..in LOVEE*
favorite music video award: You Belong With Me- Taylor Swift *Kanye West pouts*
favorite drink award -say WHATT?!- teh C pengg!! hahhaaa
favorite day award- MONDAYYY!! [ in 2009 that is ]
*clap clap* THANK YOU EVERYONE!!
THANK YOU TO ALL MY FWENS AND FAMILYY
for making 2009 the craziest year in my 12 years of life
=DD i love y'all, ALOT
good luck in 2010!! *hugs*
God loves you. :D
" I see you..."
"I see you."